EP: DJ Buckz – Unboxed ft Vigro Deep

DJ Buckz – Unboxed ft Vigro Deep EP Download.

South African producer and DJ, DJ Buckz taps on the talent of Amapiano star Vigro Deep for his very first project titled Unboxed. The Six (6) tracks EP features the likes of LuuDadeejay, Major League Djz, e.t.c.

Tracklist Below: 

1. DJ Buckz ft LuuDadeejay & Yumbs – Adiwele Mp3 Download

Also Important!!  EP: Ycee – Love Drunk

2. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Umuntu Mp3 Download

3. DJ Buckz ft LuuDadeejay & Major League Djz – Ek’seni Mp3 Download

4. DJ Buckz ft Thakzin, Mash.o & Tete – Hlabelele Mp3 Download

5. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Last Party Mp3 Download

6. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Move Mp3 Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button