Dutch MusicDutch Sounds

Magnetic Heads – What You See Is What You Get

Magnetic Heads – What You See Is What You Get Mp3 Download

After a long break, Sydney band Magnetic Heads have released their first new music. ‘The Street‘ and its 2021 follow-up, ‘Time Of Your Life,’ were glistening previews of their return to the studio, where singer/songwriter Des Miller and producer/musician Liam Judson (Belles Will Ring, Lewis Goldmark) have crafted a sublime collection of melancholy pop songs that navigate both the dance and pop worlds.

Also Important!!  Fabels – Waiting

Link to download this song is posted below, and you can also visit our homepage for many more amazing music and music videos as well. And feel free to share this post and leave a comment on your take of this song.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button